Advertise

Download Our Media Kit

Forbes’ mission is to deliver information on the people, ideas and technologies changing the world to our community of affluent business decision makers. What distinguishes Forbes from other media brands is our exceptional access to the world’s most powerful people—the game changers and disruptors who are advancing industries across the globe.

Download our media kit here.

Request a Call Back

about-banner

About Forbes Middle East

Forbes Middle East features articles and reports that are related to the finance and business world. The readers of Forbes Middle East are “The Billionaires”; “Leaders”; “Powerful Arab Men and Women” and the “Decision Makers in the Corporate world” residing in the MENA region. Forbes Middle East is an ideal read for investors looking for new investment opportunities in the Arab region. Forbes Middle East puts together original and relevant Lists / Rankings based on the criteria of neutrality, authenticity

 

Commitment to the methodology of scientific research and the quality of standards set globally by Forbes Media, U.S. Forbes Middle East serves as a guide for businessmen and decision makers by providing them with information and statistics necessary for making right decisions in various aspects of their business and also investments. The magazine is the guiding compass for investments in the region. Through its wide network of press correspondents, Forbes Middle East .


Digital Advertising

digital

 

Advertise on the Web

From large-format banner inventory, to text links, to site captures, we offer advertising opportunities that suit all your needs. We support all formats of new-media innovation and interactive advertisements.

Email Marketing Services

We offer targeted email marketing services to our registered and verified database of users. We limit our email marketing to 1 email contact per user per month to maintain high credibility with our users, resulting in significantly better open rates.

Targeted Cross
Sell Messaging

When you have a message that is directly relevant to audiences looking at specific content on our site, we can deliver it in a highly targeted manner with no audience spillover.

Next Generation
Ad Formats

Whether it is expanding, floating, wrapping or something entirely new we commit to deliver an attention-grabbing and highly engaging brand experience.

أعلن

حمّل حزمة خدماتنا الاعلامية

تتمثل رسالة فوربس في تقديم معلومات عن الناس، والأفكار، والتقنيات التي تغير العالم لرجال الأعمال الأثرياء صانعي القرار في مجتمعنا. ما يميز فوربس عن غيرها من الأسماء في عالم الاعلام هو قدرتها الاستثنائية على الوصول الى أكثر الأشخاص نفوذا في العالم، وهم القادرون على تغيير القواعد واحداث الفرق، والذينيطورونقطاعات الأعمال حول العالم.

حمّل حزمة خدماتنا الإعلامية هنا

أطلب منا معاودة الاتصال بك

حول فوربس الشرق الأوسط

تعرض فوربس الشرق الأوسط مقالات وتقارير مرتبطة بعالم المال والأعمال. قراء فوربس الشرق الأوسط هم “الأثرياء”، و”القادة”، و”والرجال والنساء العرب ذوو النفوذ”، و”صانعو القرارات في عالم الشركات” المقيمون في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال افريقيا. فوربس الشرق الأوسط هي المادة المقروءة المثلى للمستثمرين الباحثين عن فرص استثمارية جديدة في المنطقة العربية. تجمع فوربس الشرق الأوسط القوائم/ التصنيفات الأساسية الملائمة وفق معايير الحيادية، والمصداقية.

تلتزم فوربس ميديا الولايات المتحدة الاميركية بمنهجية البحث العلمي ونوعية المقاييس اللتين وضعتهما في كل أنحاء العالم. تعمل فوربس الشرق الأوسط كمرشد لرجال الأعمال وصانعي القرارات عبر تزويدهم بالمعلومات والاحصائيات اللازمة لاتخاذ القرارات الصائبة في العديد من مجالات أعمالهم واستثماراتهم. تعد المجلة بوصلة الاستثمارات في المنطقة. عبر شبكة مراسليها الممتدة، فوربس الشرق الأوسط.

الإعلانالرقمي

اعلن على شبكة الانترنت

من تشكيلة من الإعلانات المصورةضخمة الأحجام، الى الروابط النصية، الى ما يلتقطه الموقع الالكتروني من بيانات على نحو عرضي، نقدم فرصا إعلانية تناسب احتياجاتك كافة. ندعم كل أنماط الابتكارات الإعلامية الحديثة، والاعلانات التفاعلية.

خدمات التسويق عبر البريد الالكتروني

نقدم خدمات تسويق عبر البريد الالكتروني موجهة الى المستخدمين المسجلين في قاعدة البيانات. تقتصر خدماتنا للتسويق عبر البريد الالكتروني على عنوان بريدي الكتروني للمستخدم الواحد شهريا، بهدف المحافظة على أقصى درجات المصداقية في العلاقة مع المستخدمين، الأمر الذي يحقق معدلات مشاهدة أفضل بكثير لرسائل البريد الالكتروني.

التسويق المتقاطع للجمهور المستهدف

إذا كان في جعبتك رسالة اعلانية مرتبطة ارتباطا مباشرا بجماهير المتلقين الباحثين عن محتوى محدد في موقعنا الالكتروني، فبإمكاننا توصيلها بدقة بالغة الى جماهير المتلقين المعنيين دون تسربها الى غيرهم من جماهير المتلقين غير المعنيين بها.

الجيل القادم من أنماط الإعلانات التجارية

سواء كانت إعلانات يتغير حجمها بالزيادة، أو إعلانات بأسلوب الظهور التلقائي او التغطية، أو اعلانات جديدة كليا، نتعهد بتقديم خدمة مثيرة للاهتماموممتعة للغاية.